Delux Deco Ltd Reviews

4.5 Rating 139 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend Delux Deco Ltd
4.5
Based on 139 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Over A Month
On-time Delivery
Greater than 74%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 92%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone
Read Delux Deco Ltd  Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0845 1283456

Write Your review

Tell us how Delux Deco Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
We were able to visit the store before tier 4 to talk to the salespeople, very friendly and knowledgable on the different fabrics and styles for each sofa. We went with the Odense and love it. Highly recommend.
Delux Deco Ltd  5 star review on 30th January 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I had ordered the Lazydays sofa and we have now had it for a couple months. was delivered in 10 weeks, overall, glad we chose DeluxDeco despite the long wait. Customer service were great, I received multiple emails after ordering until i received the product. Finally the quality of the sofa is outstanding and colour true to the pictures shown on website.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I’ve now bought twice from this company, both times service has been fabulous, very happy with the product, and delivery before xmas. I’m sure won’t be my last time buying
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
great from start to finish. Were able to book an online facetime appointment which worked well. Salesman showed us the different models and colours of fabric we could choose from for the modular sofa we wanted- great customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very pleased with the service, from ordering samples at the start to delivery of the Camargue. Beautiful sofa.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Pleased with service from requesting samples to the delivery of our Camargue. Beautiful sofa.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
We have just moved into a new house and have been looking for modern large sofas, came across DeluxDeco online, we didn’t visit the showroom but were able to chat to a salesperson through a chat. We have our Lazydays modular now, quality feels great, overall really impressed!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent variety of fabrics and colours, we were able to get the exact sofa we wanted. Great service, love our sofa so highly recommend delux deco
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Absolutely brilliant service. Sofa is exactly was we were looking for, did have a slight issue with the reclining part of the sofa but a technician was sent over the next day to adjust the recline. So overall couldn’t fault.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Absolutely great service from ordering right through to delivery! although i did have a slight issue is was resolved quickly thanks to the salesman called Ran. i’ve received my sofa now, really great product, thanks delux deco
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Purchased the Ikon floating TV unit couldn't fault from the sales team to the delivery service. Excellent company to deal with, even 12 months after purchase Deluxdeco were so helpful even sent replacement part FOC marvelous. Thanks DC
Delux Deco Ltd  5 star review on 22nd June 2020
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I’m very happy and satisfied with the Delux Deco Cloella sofa, I bought a showroom piece and it’s looks new I loved, very comfortable, fabric very soft, very good quality I really recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Extremely happy with our Forza leather electric recliner sofa, delivery was on time and sofa looks and feels high quality. Very pleased.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
impressed with the cinema seats and delux deco staff, seats looks great and quality is brilliant. Delivery guys unboxed and set them up quickly, no fuss, definitely recommend the company
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent all round, really impressive cinema seats, they looks great and quality feels brilliant! Exactly what we were hoping for, no faults
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Fantastic sofa quality and service, i ordered the Camargue modular, it took about 12 weeks to be delivered and would say it was definitely worth the wait overall. Although i did have trouble getting through to the company on the phone before ordering when i did they were very friendly and were able to show me the product which was luckily in their showroom at the time on FaceTime. Very helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Over the moon with my modular sofa, quality feels and looks great. Delivery guys assembled and set everything up as scheduled, very happy customer
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Customer service was great and the quality of the sofa is outstanding. Thankyou Delux Deco
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
High quality furniture at an affordable price. Extremely happy with my purchase- Graham and Colin were both on hand to help me. My Sofa arrived on time- was a very smooth and easy process. Thank you Delux Deco
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
High quality sofas at affordable prices- both Graham and Colin helped me out prior to purchasing- was delivered on time and looks great. A professional company.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Delux Deco Ltd is rated 4.54 based on 139 reviews